Count me in?

Please Post information on why you want to join us here. We will get back to you as soon as we review your post.
DavidT

Count me in?

Post by DavidT » Thu Feb 15, 2007 12:47 pm

Hey guys, my name is David. I just recently built a new kick ass gaming rig, first game I loaded on to it was BF2142 and i'm hooked! I almost play religiously lol.

I was playing a few weeks ago and I found your CKA server, and I must say it was awsome. Amazing teamwork, awsome server performance (always getting a low ping and no lag). I have been playing a lot on your server recently and I figured, "hey, why not join?". So here I am, looking to join your clan.

Here are some specifics for ya:
1. I am currently a Chief Petty Officer Gold (Only about 200 points away from Warrant Officer Silver)
2. My favorite kit is the Recon kit. I'm an amazing sniper (If I do say so my self, I have lost count of how many Infiltrator pins I have... i'll have to check next time)
3. I live just outside of Toronto, Ontario (Oakville to be exact)

So, what do you say... am I in? :)
Kenyon666
Uber-poster
Uber-poster

Post by Kenyon666 » Thu Feb 15, 2007 3:05 pm

sweet, tell us your IGN and get teamspeak up and talk to a recruiting officer, someone with a |RANK| in front of their name

welcome
TheAmega
XO
XO

Post by TheAmega » Thu Feb 15, 2007 4:52 pm

I have an uncle living in Oakville. Just figured I'd say that.

Welcome. Sniper's don't get a lot of chance to play as a team, but if you're here then that's what you're gonna get.

Hope to see you on the field. Or not, if you're a really good recon. :wink:
ChrisJones
Active poster
Active poster

Post by ChrisJones » Thu Feb 15, 2007 4:58 pm

Best Not shoot me in the head cause i'll come right back and shoot in between the eyes 8O . Ha anyway also david how old are you :?: .
TheAmega
XO
XO

Post by TheAmega » Thu Feb 15, 2007 5:02 pm